Associate Members



Austria

Austria

Consulate of Austria

 

Reinhold Goeschl
Honorary Consul

austrianconsulate_auckland@xtra.co.nz



Belgium

Belgium

Honorary Consul of Belgium

 

Lisbeth Jacobs

belconsul.auckland@hotmail.co.nz
ph. 64210754873



Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Consulate of Bosnia & Herzegovina

 

Zoran Salcic

z.salcic@auckland.ac.nz



Croatia

Croatia

Consulate of the Rep. of Croatia (Auckland)

 

Leo Panzic

leopanzic@xtra.co.nz



Czech rep

Czech rep

Czech New Zealand Business Association

 

Michal Kadlec

michal@cnzba.co.nz



Denmark

Denmark

Royal Danish Consulate General

https://newzealand.um.dk

 

Inger Mortensen

ingmor@umgate.dk
ph. 64220473500



Finland

Finland

Consulate of Finland

 

Chris Linton

chris.linton@duncancotterill.com



France

France

Consular Agency of France, Auckland

 

Aline Hauter

agenceconsulaire.auckland@gmail.com
ph. 021 1958 536



Germany

Germany

Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany

https://www.germanconsulauckland.com

 

Erich Bachmann

erich.bachmann@heskethhenry.co.nz
ph. 64 21 827 087



Hungary

Hungary

Trade and Consular Office of Hungary, Sydney

https://canberra.mfa.gov.hu/eng/page/elerhetosegek-sydney

 

Zoltan Szabo

zoltan.szabo@mfa.gov.hu
ph. 61498186188



Ireland

Ireland

Consulate of Ireland Auckland

https://www.dfa.ie/newzealand

 

Niamh McMahon

niamh.mcmahon@honoraryconsul.ie
ph. 6493061881



Italy

Italy

Honorary Consul for Italy in Auckland

 

Lindsey Jones

auckland.onorario@esteri.it
ph. 64274715057



Latvia

Latvia

Honorary Consul for Latvia

 

Dermot Ross

dermot@dermotross.com
ph. 64274530997



Lithuania

Lithuania

Consulate of Lithuania

 

John Mak

johnmak@xtra.co.nz



Netherlands

Netherlands

Embassy of the Netherlands

http://www.netherlandsworldwide.nl/countries/new-zealand

 

Mira Woldberg

wel@minbuza.nl
ph. 0800 388 243


Consulate of the Netherlands

 

Sake Hitman

nl.consulate.akl@gmail.com



Norway

Norway

Norwegian Honorary Consul

 

Christina Riisnes

info@norconsul.nz
ph. 64 27 480 1008



Poland

Poland

Embassy of the Republic Poland

http://www.wellington.msz.gov.pl

 

Grzegorz Kowal

wellington.amb.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl
ph. 64 4 499 7844

 

Anna Gołębicka-Buchanan

anna.golebicka@msz.gov.pl
ph. 64 21 73 00 47


Consulate of Poland

 

Boguslaw Nowak

nboguslaw@gmail.com



Romania

Romania

Honorary Consul of Romania

https://canberra.mae.ro

 

Marian Ioan

marian.ioan@rocons.nz
ph. 64204359266



Spain

Spain

Embassy of Spain

 

Fernando Curcio Ruigómez

emb.wellington@maec.es
ph. (04) 802 5665



Switzerland

Switzerland

Consulate of Switzerland in Auckland

https://www.eda.admin.ch/wellington

 

Adrian Blaser

auckland@honrep.ch
ph. 6492813272



United Kingdom

United Kingdom

British Consulate General

http://www.gov.uk/world/organisations

 

Sharron Drew

trade_enquiries.auckland@fco.gov.uk
ph. 64 9 303 2973